Win Tickets To See J. Cole

Jcole_hero

See J.Cole up-close and in person! We've teamed up with AEG Live again to bring you another chance to win!  Three lucky members of the Get Schooled Crew will be headed to the "What Dreams May Come Tour"  to see J. Cole and special guest Wale live on us! 

Have you stopped screaming yet? Great! Let's talk about how you enter to win your tickets to the "What Dreams May Come Tour!"

You can enter now by Making the Promise to graduate from high school! If you've already made the promise, you can enter by visiting graduateformas.com and checking off the goals you've completed this week! Everyone who makes the promise or checks back on their goals will be entered for a chance to win. You HAVE to give us your phone number so be sure to add your phone number to your profile so we can call you when you win!

The contest runs from September 4 to September 22. We will pick a winner each Monday until the contest ends. If you want to be in the running, you have to enter each week, so make sure you log-in each week to check back on your goals! Winners have 24 hours to claim their prize.

Okay, now that you know how to win, it's time to enter! Go make the promise or check back on your goals now!

You must select your winning tickets for The "What Dreams May Come Tour" from the following list:

Miami, FL                  Tue. Sep. 10
Orlando, FL              Thur. Sep. 12
Tampa, FL                Fri. Sep. 13       
Jacksonville, FL       Sat. Sep. 14  
Augusta, GA             Sun. Sep. 15
Charlotte, NC           Tue. Sep. 17     
Boston, MA               Tue. Sep. 24            
Philadelphia, PA      Wed. Sep. 25       
Cleveland, OH         Fri. Sep. 27       
Pittsburgh, PA          Sun. Sep. 29
Norfolk, VA                Wed. Oct. 2                 
Milwaukee, WI         Sat. Oct. 12         
St. Paul, MN             Sun. Oct. 13               
Kansas City, MO     Tues. Oct. 15    
New Orleans, LA     Thur. Oct. 17    
Broomfield, CO       Tues. Oct. 22
Las Vegas, NV        Fri. Oct. 25             
 

Please see official rules for more details. Don't want to take your chances ... you can buy tickets to the "What Dreams May Come Tour" here!